CMS Blog Entry 5

Sewingmachine1I realized after much consideration that the best way to be able to sew is to actually do a lot of research about the machine. You can’t really sew something without understanding the machine that you are using and why each function is on there. The machines that we use in class are slightly different from the ones that my mother has in her clothes factory because they are more basic. The ones my mother has have more features that allows you to do different kinds of patterns in the stitches. I got so inspired that I decided to join a sewing class in Observatory that teaches you all the basics. I hope it helps out!

Leave a Reply

