CMS Blog Entry 2: Sewing tips

20150811_091100We have been doing a lot of sewing lately so I thought I would scare you a little bit. Sewing is soooo hard! I learnt something about the clothes that I wear and the labor that goes into it. When you put on clothes you don’t really think about the people who make them but after my first sewing lesson I can definitely tell you that it is time to appreciate the people who make your clothes because it is seriously like an artwork. I had a massive epic fail doing it because I couldnt even make a straight line and was so scared that I would sew my self!

Leave a Reply

